You can connect to Facebook, Google Play or Game Center to save your progress. When your device is connected to the internet, your game progress will be saved automatically.
We recommend connecting to the internet frequently to save your progress.
If you're not connected to Facebook, Google Play or Game Center,
- when you uninstall your game
- if your device has a cleaning program that deletes cached files
- if you need to change devices for any reason
your game will permanently be removed.